內衣面料

安慰;透氣輕巧;環保;保濕;吸濕;期望更少的汗水,更少的氣味,堅實的簡單設計,超柔軟,有彈性,薄

請勿漂白,乾洗,溫度熨燙,最高水溫不超過40攝氏度。


柔軟和高桿狀內衣織物58%尼龍42%氨綸XXY WJ201103011
柔軟和高桿狀內衣織物58%尼龍42%氨綸XXY WJ201103011
泰勒:柔軟和高斯特麗內衣織物58%尼龍42%氨綸XXY WJ20110301項目編號:WJ20110301.組成:58%尼龍42%氨綸寬度:140厘米重量:110gsm.紗線數:30d / 30d整理:非淡黃色,柔軟,抗菌,莫馬庫芯。公司簡介:汕頭新興亞織針合作有限公司是中國頂部針織面料供應商之一。該公司成立於1986年,擁有自己的針織和染色磨機,我們為我們的地球客戶提供競爭力的成本核算和更快的交貨時間。主要產品是尼龍織物,滌綸織物,棉織物,混合織物再生纖維素織物,如竹織物,模態織物和塔絲麵料,主要用於磨損磨損,泳裝,主動磨損,運動服,T卹,馬球襯衫,寶貝衣服等。我們是OEKO-TEX 100認證,並期待與您建立雙贏的業務關係。常問問題問:你是製造商嗎?答:是的,我們自1986年以來,我們提供了我們自己的針織和染色磨機的一站式針織面料。問:您提供的面料的應用是什麼? - 答:它們主要應用於耐磨損,主動磨損,運動磨損,泳裝,內衣,T卹,嬰兒服裝等問:我可以獲得免費樣品嗎?答:我們在1碼範圍內提供免費樣品,但您必須承擔貨運費用或安排我們的拾取。問:我可以獲得定制的顏色嗎?答:當然,我們可以做任何Pantone顏色,您只需建議我們相關的Pantone代碼或發送原始顏色樣本,以便在訂購之前為您的批准進行計數器。問:批量訂單的牽引時間是多少?答:由於我們自己的針織和染色磨機,我們提供5-15天快速交付後,LAD DIP獲得批准後。問:我如何下訂單?答:首先,通知我們您喜歡的哪種結構或您想要通過郵件或電子郵件開發,我們將向您發送計數器樣本進行批准並發送您提供的信息.ONCE示例是批准,我們將通過電子郵件向您發出銷售聯繫。問:目前您提供哪些交易條款?答:Exw,FOB,CNF,CIF(可談判)問:你接受什麼樣的付款術語?答:T / T,L / C(可轉讓)
超薄微纖維尼龍氨綸免費切割面料WJ325新興亞
超薄微纖維尼龍氨綸免費切割面料WJ325新興亞
項目編號:WJ325組成:82%尼龍18%氨綸寬度:145厘米重量:110gsm.紗線數:30 / 34F + 20D整理:非淡黃色,柔軟且舒適,抗菌,紫外線保護,摩根芯吸等公司簡介:汕頭新興亞織針合作有限公司是中國頂部針織面料供應商之一。該公司成立於1986年,擁有自己的針織和染色磨機,我們為我們的地球客戶提供競爭力的成本核算和更快的交貨時間。主要產品是尼龍織物,滌綸織物,棉織物,混合織物再生纖維素織物,如竹織物,模態織物和塔絲麵料,主要用於磨損磨損,泳裝,主動磨損,運動服,T卹,馬球襯衫,寶貝衣服等。我們是OEKO-TEX 100認證,並期待與您建立雙贏的業務關係。常問問題問:你是製造商嗎?答:是的,我們自1986年以來,我們提供了我們自己的針織和染色磨機的一站式針織面料。問:您提供的面料的應用是什麼? - 答:它們主要應用於耐磨損,主動磨損,運動磨損,泳裝,內衣,T卹,嬰兒服裝等問:我可以獲得免費樣品嗎?答:我們在1碼範圍內提供免費樣品,但您必須承擔貨運費用或安排我們的拾取。問:我可以獲得定制的顏色嗎?答:當然,我們可以做任何Pantone顏色,您只需建議我們相關的Pantone代碼或發送原始顏色樣本,以便在訂購之前為您的批准進行計數器。問:批量訂單的牽引時間是多少?答:由於我們自己的針織和染色磨機,我們提供5-15天快速交付後,LAD DIP獲得批准後。問:我如何下訂單?答:首先,通知我們您喜歡的哪種結構或您想要通過郵件或電子郵件開發,我們將向您發送計數器樣本進行批准並發送您提供的信息.ONCE示例是批准,我們將通過電子郵件向您發出銷售聯繫。問:目前您提供哪些交易條款?答:Exw,FOB,CNF,CIF(可談判)問:你接受什麼樣的付款術語?答:T / T,L / C(可轉讓)
OEKO-TEX100認證91%尼龍9%氨綸單澤西術160GSM WJ316新興ya
OEKO-TEX100認證91%尼龍9%氨綸單澤西術160GSM WJ316新興ya
項目編號:WJ316.組成:91%尼龍9%氨綸寬度:160厘米重量:165gsm.紗線數:70 / 48F + 20D整理:非淡黃色,柔軟且舒適,抗菌,紫外線保護,摩根芯吸等公司簡介:汕頭新興亞織針合作有限公司是中國頂部針織面料供應商之一。該公司成立於1986年,擁有自己的針織和染色磨機,我們為我們的地球客戶提供競爭力的成本核算和更快的交貨時間。主要產品是尼龍織物,滌綸織物,棉織物,混合織物再生纖維素織物,如竹織物,模態織物和塔絲麵料,主要用於磨損磨損,泳裝,主動磨損,運動服,T卹,馬球襯衫,寶貝衣服等。我們是OEKO-TEX 100認證,並期待與您建立雙贏的業務關係。常問問題問:你是製造商嗎?答:是的,我們自1986年以來,我們提供了我們自己的針織和染色磨機的一站式針織面料。問:您提供的面料的應用是什麼? - 答:它們主要應用於耐磨損,主動磨損,運動磨損,泳裝,內衣,T卹,嬰兒服裝等問:我可以獲得免費樣品嗎?答:我們在1碼範圍內提供免費樣品,但您必須承擔貨運費用或安排我們的拾取。問:我可以獲得定制的顏色嗎?答:當然,我們可以做任何Pantone顏色,您只需建議我們相關的Pantone代碼或發送原始顏色樣本,以便在訂購之前為您的批准進行計數器。問:批量訂單的牽引時間是多少?答:由於我們自己的針織和染色磨機,我們提供5-15天快速交付後,LAD DIP獲得批准後。問:我如何下訂單?答:首先,通知我們您喜歡的哪種結構或您想要通過郵件或電子郵件開發,我們將向您發送計數器樣本進行批准並發送您提供的信息.ONCE示例是批准,我們將通過電子郵件向您發出銷售聯繫。問:目前您提供哪些交易條款?答:Exw,FOB,CNF,CIF(可談判)問:你接受什麼樣的付款術語?答:T / T,L / C(可轉讓)
中國供應商卓越的聚酰胺氨綸澤西內衣和內褲面料WJ078新興亞
中國供應商卓越的聚酰胺氨綸澤西內衣和內褲面料WJ078新興亞
項目編號:WJ049.組成:91%尼龍9%氨綸寬度:160厘米重量:160gsm.紗線數:70 / 48F + 20D整理:非淡黃色,柔軟且舒適,抗菌,紫外線保護,摩根芯吸等公司簡介:汕頭新興亞織針合作有限公司是中國頂部針織面料供應商之一。該公司成立於1986年,擁有自己的針織和染色磨機,我們為我們的地球客戶提供競爭力的成本核算和更快的交貨時間。主要產品是尼龍織物,滌綸織物,棉織物,混合織物再生纖維素織物,如竹織物,模態織物和塔絲麵料,主要用於磨損磨損,泳裝,主動磨損,運動服,T卹,馬球襯衫,寶貝衣服等。我們是OEKO-TEX 100認證,並期待與您建立雙贏的業務關係。常問問題問:你是製造商嗎?答:是的,我們自1986年以來,我們提供了我們自己的針織和染色磨機的一站式針織面料。問:您提供的面料的應用是什麼? - 答:它們主要應用於耐磨損,主動磨損,運動磨損,泳裝,內衣,T卹,嬰兒服裝等問:我可以獲得免費樣品嗎?答:我們在1碼範圍內提供免費樣品,但您必須承擔貨運費用或安排我們的拾取。問:我可以獲得定制的顏色嗎?答:當然,我們可以做任何Pantone顏色,您只需建議我們相關的Pantone代碼或發送原始顏色樣本,以便在訂購之前為您的批准進行計數器。問:批量訂單的牽引時間是多少?答:由於我們自己的針織和染色磨機,我們提供5-15天快速交付後,LAD DIP獲得批准後。問:我如何下訂單?答:首先,通知我們您喜歡的哪種結構或您想要通過郵件或電子郵件開發,我們將向您發送計數器樣本進行批准並發送您提供的信息.ONCE示例是批准,我們將通過電子郵件向您發出銷售聯繫。問:目前您提供哪些交易條款?答:Exw,FOB,CNF,CIF(可談判)問:你接受什麼樣的付款術語?答:T / T,L / C(可轉讓)
新設計4路彈力尼龍氨綸透氣織物優質聚酰胺彈性素花式織物WJ049新興ya
新設計4路彈力尼龍氨綸透氣織物優質聚酰胺彈性素花式織物WJ049新興ya
項目編號:WJ049.組成:86%尼龍14%氨綸寬度:160厘米重量:170gsm.紗線數:70 / 48F + 35D整理:非淡黃色,柔軟且舒適,抗菌,紫外線保護,摩根芯吸等公司簡介:汕頭新興亞織針合作有限公司是中國頂部針織面料供應商之一。該公司成立於1986年,擁有自己的針織和染色磨機,我們為我們的地球客戶提供競爭力的成本核算和更快的交貨時間。主要產品是尼龍織物,滌綸織物,棉織物,混合織物再生纖維素織物,如竹織物,模態織物和塔絲麵料,主要用於磨損磨損,泳裝,主動磨損,運動服,T卹,馬球襯衫,寶貝衣服等。我們是OEKO-TEX 100認證,並期待與您建立雙贏的業務關係。常問問題問:你是製造商嗎?答:是的,我們自1986年以來,我們提供了我們自己的針織和染色磨機的一站式針織面料。問:您提供的面料的應用是什麼? - 答:它們主要應用於耐磨損,主動磨損,運動磨損,泳裝,內衣,T卹,嬰兒服裝等問:我可以獲得免費樣品嗎?答:我們在1碼範圍內提供免費樣品,但您必須承擔貨運費用或安排我們的拾取。問:我可以獲得定制的顏色嗎?答:當然,我們可以做任何Pantone顏色,您只需建議我們相關的Pantone代碼或發送原始顏色樣本,以便在訂購之前為您的批准進行計數器。問:批量訂單的牽引時間是多少?答:由於我們自己的針織和染色磨機,我們提供5-15天快速交付後,LAD DIP獲得批准後。問:我如何下訂單?答:首先,通知我們您喜歡的哪種結構或您想要通過郵件或電子郵件開發,我們將向您發送計數器樣本進行批准並發送您提供的信息.ONCE示例是批准,我們將通過電子郵件向您發出銷售聯繫。問:目前您提供哪些交易條款?答:Exw,FOB,CNF,CIF(可談判)問:你接受什麼樣的付款術語?答:T / T,L / C(可轉讓)
高強度透過尼龍彈丹澤西女用貼身內衣褲WJ011新興ya
高強度透過尼龍彈丹澤西女用貼身內衣褲WJ011新興ya
項目No.:WJ011組成:85%尼龍15%氨綸寬度:150厘米重量:125gsm.紗線數:30d / 30d整理:非淡黃色,柔軟且舒適,抗菌,紫外線保護,摩根芯吸等公司簡介:汕頭新興亞織針合作有限公司是中國頂部針織面料供應商之一。該公司成立於1986年,擁有自己的針織和染色磨機,我們為我們的地球客戶提供競爭力的成本核算和更快的交貨時間。主要產品是尼龍織物,滌綸織物,棉織物,混合織物再生纖維素織物,如竹織物,模態織物和塔絲麵料,主要用於磨損磨損,泳裝,主動磨損,運動服,T卹,馬球襯衫,寶貝衣服等。我們是OEKO-TEX 100認證,並期待與您建立雙贏的業務關係。常問問題問:你是製造商嗎?答:是的,我們自1986年以來,我們提供了我們自己的針織和染色磨機的一站式針織面料。問:您提供的面料的應用是什麼? - 答:它們主要應用於耐磨損,主動磨損,運動磨損,泳裝,內衣,T卹,嬰兒服裝等問:我可以獲得免費樣品嗎?答:我們在1碼範圍內提供免費樣品,但您必須承擔貨運費用或安排我們的拾取。問:我可以獲得定制的顏色嗎?答:當然,我們可以做任何Pantone顏色,您只需建議我們相關的Pantone代碼或發送原始顏色樣本,以便在訂購之前為您的批准進行計數器。問:批量訂單的牽引時間是多少?答:由於我們自己的針織和染色磨機,我們提供5-15天快速交付後,LAD DIP獲得批准後。問:我如何下訂單?答:首先,通知我們您喜歡的哪種結構或您想要通過郵件或電子郵件開發,我們將向您發送計數器樣本進行批准並發送您提供的信息.ONCE示例是批准,我們將通過電子郵件向您發出銷售聯繫。問:目前您提供哪些交易條款?答:Exw,FOB,CNF,CIF(可談判)問:你接受什麼樣的付款術語?答:T / T,L / C(可轉讓)
聚酰胺彈性蓮提花織物新興ya
聚酰胺彈性蓮提花織物新興ya
項目編號:XXY21033103.作文:68%尼龍32%氨綸寬度:155厘米重量:180gsm.紗線數:30d / 30d整理:非黃色,柔軟舒適公司簡介:汕頭新興亞織針合作有限公司是中國頂部針織面料供應商之一。該公司成立於1986年,擁有自己的針織和染色磨機,我們為我們的地球客戶提供競爭力的成本核算和更快的交貨時間。主要產品是尼龍織物,滌綸織物,棉織物,混合織物再生纖維素織物,如竹織物,模態織物和塔絲麵料,主要用於磨損磨損,泳裝,主動磨損,運動服,T卹,馬球襯衫,寶貝衣服等。我們是OEKO-TEX 100認證,並期待與您建立雙贏的業務關係。常問問題問:你是製造商嗎?答:是的,我們自1986年以來,我們提供了我們自己的針織和染色磨機的一站式針織面料。問:您提供的面料的應用是什麼? - 答:它們主要應用於耐磨損,主動磨損,運動磨損,泳裝,內衣,T卹,嬰兒服裝等問:我可以獲得免費樣品嗎?答:我們在1碼範圍內提供免費樣品,但您必須承擔貨運費用或安排我們的拾取。問:我可以獲得定制的顏色嗎?答:當然,我們可以做任何Pantone顏色,您只需建議我們相關的Pantone代碼或發送原始顏色樣本,以便在訂購之前為您的批准進行計數器。問:批量訂單的牽引時間是多少?答:由於我們自己的針織和染色磨機,我們提供5-15天快速交付後,LAD DIP獲得批准後。問:我如何下訂單?答:首先,通知我們您喜歡的哪種結構或您想要通過郵件或電子郵件開發,我們將向您發送計數器樣本進行批准並發送您提供的信息.ONCE示例是批准,我們將通過電子郵件向您發出銷售聯繫。問:目前您提供哪些交易條款?答:Exw,FOB,CNF,CIF(可談判)問:你接受什麼樣的付款術語?答:T / T,L / C(可轉讓)
胸罩和內褲的提花織物新興雅製造商
胸罩和內褲的提花織物新興雅製造商
項目編號:xxy21033104作文:68%尼龍32%氨綸寬度:155厘米重量:180gsm.紗線數:30d / 30d整理:非黃色,柔軟舒適公司簡介:汕頭新興亞織針合作有限公司是中國頂部針織面料供應商之一。該公司成立於1986年,擁有自己的針織和染色磨機,我們為我們的地球客戶提供競爭力的成本核算和更快的交貨時間。主要產品是尼龍織物,滌綸織物,棉織物,混合織物再生纖維素織物,如竹織物,模態織物和塔絲麵料,主要用於磨損磨損,泳裝,主動磨損,運動服,T卹,馬球襯衫,寶貝衣服等。我們是OEKO-TEX 100認證,並期待與您建立雙贏的業務關係。常問問題問:你是製造商嗎?答:是的,我們自1986年以來,我們提供了我們自己的針織和染色磨機的一站式針織面料。問:您提供的面料的應用是什麼? - 答:它們主要應用於耐磨損,主動磨損,運動磨損,泳裝,內衣,T卹,嬰兒服裝等問:我可以獲得免費樣品嗎?答:我們在1碼範圍內提供免費樣品,但您必須承擔貨運費用或安排我們的拾取。問:我可以獲得定制的顏色嗎?答:當然,我們可以做任何Pantone顏色,您只需建議我們相關的Pantone代碼或發送原始顏色樣本,以便在訂購之前為您的批准進行計數器。問:批量訂單的牽引時間是多少?答:由於我們自己的針織和染色磨機,我們提供5-15天快速交付後,LAD DIP獲得批准後。問:我如何下訂單?答:首先,通知我們您喜歡的哪種結構或您想要通過郵件或電子郵件開發,我們將向您發送計數器樣本進行批准並發送您提供的信息.ONCE示例是批准,我們將通過電子郵件向您發出銷售聯繫。問:目前您提供哪些交易條款?答:Exw,FOB,CNF,CIF(可談判)問:你接受什麼樣的付款術語?答:T / T,L / C(可轉讓)
新興網熱賣貼身尼龍網
新興網熱賣貼身尼龍網
貨號:WJ19050104-1成分:84%尼龍16%氨綸寬:160cm重量:140gsm塗飾:排汗,柔軟舒適認證:Oekotex 100
85%聚酰胺15%氨綸2x2羅紋面料,最低起訂量
85%聚酰胺15%氨綸2x2羅紋面料,最低起訂量
編號:WJ346成分:85%尼龍15%氨綸寬:140cm重量:180gsm塗飾:排汗,柔軟舒適認證:Oeko-tex 100
82%尼龍18%氨綸經編針織用於文胸和內衣
82%尼龍18%氨綸經編針織用於文胸和內衣
編號:JJ014成分:82%尼龍18%氨綸寬:160cm重量:190gsm塗飾:無黃,柔軟舒適準備發貨紅色現貨
內衣WJ303新星亞錦綸氨綸
內衣WJ303新星亞錦綸氨綸
編號:WJ303成分:89%尼龍11%氨綸160厘米/ 160克4種方式舒展柔軟舒適

underwear fabric

Comfort; Breathable; Lightweight;Eco-friendly;Moisture Transport;Hygroscopic; Expect less sweat, less smell ,Solid Simple design, Super soft, Stretchy, Thin

Do not bleach,dry-clean,Temperature ironing,The highest water temperature not exceeding 40 degrees Celsius.


Xinxingya Knitting Underwear Bamboo Spandex Fabric Material
Xinxingya Knitting Underwear Bamboo Spandex Fabric Material
Xinxingya suplly  recycle bamboo fabric WM080 functional bamboo spandex jerseyItem No.: WM080composition: 95%bamboo viscose 5%spandex single jerseyweight:160-200gsm availableFeature of Bamboo fabricAntibacterial odor-freeSoft and comfortableHypoallergenic & no allergic reactionEco-friendly and recycleable
China supplier superior polyamide spandex jersey underwear and panties fabric WJ078 Xinxingya
China supplier superior polyamide spandex jersey underwear and panties fabric WJ078 Xinxingya
Item No.:WJ049composition :91%Nylon 9%SpandexWidth:160cmWeight:160gsmYarn count:70/48F+20DFinishing :non-yellowish ,soft and comfortable ,antibacterial,UV protection,moiture wicking etc.Company profile:Shantou Xinxingya Knitting Industry Co., LTD. is one of the top knitted fabric supplier in China .The company was founded in 1986 ,with its own knitting and dyeing mill ,we offer competitive costing and faster lead-times for our globe clients .Main products is Nylon fabric, polyester fabric ,cotton fabric , blended fabric regenerated cellulose fabric such as bamboo fabric , modal fabric and Tencel fabric which are mainly applied for intimate wear ,swimwear, active wear ,sports wear ,t shirt ,polo shirts ,baby clothes etc. .We are Oeko-tex 100 certificated and Look forward to establish a win-win business relationship with you .FAQQ: Are you manufacturer?A: Yes, we provide one stop solution of knitted fabric with our own knitting and dyeing mill since 1986.Q: What are the application of the fabrics you provide ?A: They mainly applied for intimate wear ,active wear, sports wear ,swimwear ,underwear ,t shirts ,baby clothes etcQ: Can I get free sample?A: We provide free sample within 1 yard but you have to shoulder the freight cost or arrange pick up from us .Q: Can I get customized colors?A: Of course ,we can do any Pantone colors and you just advise us related Pantone code or send us original color swatches for making counter lad dip samples for your approval before ordering .Q: What's your lead-time for bulk order?A: Thanks to our own knitting and dyeing mill we offer 5-15days quick delivery after lad dip is approved.Q:How can I place an order ?A:First ,inform us which fabric you like or you want to develop by message or email ,we will send you counter sample for approval and send you offer .Once sample is approval ,we will issue sales contact to you by email .Q: What kinds of trading terms do you offer at the moment?A: EXW,FOB,CNF,CIF (Negotiable)Q: What kind of payment term do you accept?A: T/T, L/C (Negotiable)
Oeko-tex100 certificated 91% nylon 9% spandex single jersey 160gsm  WJ316 Xinxingya
Oeko-tex100 certificated 91% nylon 9% spandex single jersey 160gsm WJ316 Xinxingya
Item No.:WJ316composition :91%Nylon 9%SpandexWidth:160cmWeight:165gsmYarn count:70/48F+20DFinishing :non-yellowish ,soft and comfortable ,antibacterial,UV protection,moiture wicking etc.Company profile:Shantou Xinxingya Knitting Industry Co., LTD. is one of the top knitted fabric supplier in China .The company was founded in 1986 ,with its own knitting and dyeing mill ,we offer competitive costing and faster lead-times for our globe clients .Main products is Nylon fabric, polyester fabric ,cotton fabric , blended fabric regenerated cellulose fabric such as bamboo fabric , modal fabric and Tencel fabric which are mainly applied for intimate wear ,swimwear, active wear ,sports wear ,t shirt ,polo shirts ,baby clothes etc. .We are Oeko-tex 100 certificated and Look forward to establish a win-win business relationship with you .FAQQ: Are you manufacturer?A: Yes, we provide one stop solution of knitted fabric with our own knitting and dyeing mill since 1986.Q: What are the application of the fabrics you provide ?A: They mainly applied for intimate wear ,active wear, sports wear ,swimwear ,underwear ,t shirts ,baby clothes etcQ: Can I get free sample?A: We provide free sample within 1 yard but you have to shoulder the freight cost or arrange pick up from us .Q: Can I get customized colors?A: Of course ,we can do any Pantone colors and you just advise us related Pantone code or send us original color swatches for making counter lad dip samples for your approval before ordering .Q: What's your lead-time for bulk order?A: Thanks to our own knitting and dyeing mill we offer 5-15days quick delivery after lad dip is approved.Q:How can I place an order ?A:First ,inform us which fabric you like or you want to develop by message or email ,we will send you counter sample for approval and send you offer .Once sample is approval ,we will issue sales contact to you by email .Q: What kinds of trading terms do you offer at the moment?A: EXW,FOB,CNF,CIF (Negotiable)Q: What kind of payment term do you accept?A: T/T, L/C (Negotiable)
Super thin Microfiber  nylon spandex free cut  fabric for underwear WJ325 Xinxingya
Super thin Microfiber nylon spandex free cut fabric for underwear WJ325 Xinxingya
Item No.:WJ325composition :82%Nylon 18%SpandexWidth:145cmWeight:110gsmYarn count:30/34F+20DFinishing :non-yellowish ,soft and comfortable ,antibacterial,UV protection,moiture wicking etc.Company profile:Shantou Xinxingya Knitting Industry Co., LTD. is one of the top knitted fabric supplier in China .The company was founded in 1986 ,with its own knitting and dyeing mill ,we offer competitive costing and faster lead-times for our globe clients .Main products is Nylon fabric, polyester fabric ,cotton fabric , blended fabric regenerated cellulose fabric such as bamboo fabric , modal fabric and Tencel fabric which are mainly applied for intimate wear ,swimwear, active wear ,sports wear ,t shirt ,polo shirts ,baby clothes etc. .We are Oeko-tex 100 certificated and Look forward to establish a win-win business relationship with you .FAQQ: Are you manufacturer?A: Yes, we provide one stop solution of knitted fabric with our own knitting and dyeing mill since 1986.Q: What are the application of the fabrics you provide ?A: They mainly applied for intimate wear ,active wear, sports wear ,swimwear ,underwear ,t shirts ,baby clothes etcQ: Can I get free sample?A: We provide free sample within 1 yard but you have to shoulder the freight cost or arrange pick up from us .Q: Can I get customized colors?A: Of course ,we can do any Pantone colors and you just advise us related Pantone code or send us original color swatches for making counter lad dip samples for your approval before ordering .Q: What's your lead-time for bulk order?A: Thanks to our own knitting and dyeing mill we offer 5-15days quick delivery after lad dip is approved.Q:How can I place an order ?A:First ,inform us which fabric you like or you want to develop by message or email ,we will send you counter sample for approval and send you offer .Once sample is approval ,we will issue sales contact to you by email .Q: What kinds of trading terms do you offer at the moment?A: EXW,FOB,CNF,CIF (Negotiable)Q: What kind of payment term do you accept?A: T/T, L/C (Negotiable)
New design 4 way stretch nylon spandex breathable fabric superior polyamide elastane fancy fabric WJ049 Xinxingya
New design 4 way stretch nylon spandex breathable fabric superior polyamide elastane fancy fabric WJ049 Xinxingya
Item No.:WJ049composition :86%Nylon 14%SpandexWidth:160cmWeight:170gsmYarn count:70/48F+35DFinishing :non-yellowish ,soft and comfortable ,antibacterial,UV protection,moiture wicking etc.Company profile:Shantou Xinxingya Knitting Industry Co., LTD. is one of the top knitted fabric supplier in China .The company was founded in 1986 ,with its own knitting and dyeing mill ,we offer competitive costing and faster lead-times for our globe clients .Main products is Nylon fabric, polyester fabric ,cotton fabric , blended fabric regenerated cellulose fabric such as bamboo fabric , modal fabric and Tencel fabric which are mainly applied for intimate wear ,swimwear, active wear ,sports wear ,t shirt ,polo shirts ,baby clothes etc. .We are Oeko-tex 100 certificated and Look forward to establish a win-win business relationship with you .FAQQ: Are you manufacturer?A: Yes, we provide one stop solution of knitted fabric with our own knitting and dyeing mill since 1986.Q: What are the application of the fabrics you provide ?A: They mainly applied for intimate wear ,active wear, sports wear ,swimwear ,underwear ,t shirts ,baby clothes etcQ: Can I get free sample?A: We provide free sample within 1 yard but you have to shoulder the freight cost or arrange pick up from us .Q: Can I get customized colors?A: Of course ,we can do any Pantone colors and you just advise us related Pantone code or send us original color swatches for making counter lad dip samples for your approval before ordering .Q: What's your lead-time for bulk order?A: Thanks to our own knitting and dyeing mill we offer 5-15days quick delivery after lad dip is approved.Q:How can I place an order ?A:First ,inform us which fabric you like or you want to develop by message or email ,we will send you counter sample for approval and send you offer .Once sample is approval ,we will issue sales contact to you by email .Q: What kinds of trading terms do you offer at the moment?A: EXW,FOB,CNF,CIF (Negotiable)Q: What kind of payment term do you accept?A: T/T, L/C (Negotiable)
High stretchy see through nylon elastane jersey for lingerie WJ011 Xinxingya
High stretchy see through nylon elastane jersey for lingerie WJ011 Xinxingya
Item No.:WJ011composition :85%Nylon 15%SpandexWidth:150cmWeight:125gsmYarn count:30D/30DFinishing :non-yellowish ,soft and comfortable ,antibacterial,UV protection,moiture wicking etc.Company profile:Shantou Xinxingya Knitting Industry Co., LTD. is one of the top knitted fabric supplier in China .The company was founded in 1986 ,with its own knitting and dyeing mill ,we offer competitive costing and faster lead-times for our globe clients .Main products is Nylon fabric, polyester fabric ,cotton fabric , blended fabric regenerated cellulose fabric such as bamboo fabric , modal fabric and Tencel fabric which are mainly applied for intimate wear ,swimwear, active wear ,sports wear ,t shirt ,polo shirts ,baby clothes etc. .We are Oeko-tex 100 certificated and Look forward to establish a win-win business relationship with you .FAQQ: Are you manufacturer?A: Yes, we provide one stop solution of knitted fabric with our own knitting and dyeing mill since 1986.Q: What are the application of the fabrics you provide ?A: They mainly applied for intimate wear ,active wear, sports wear ,swimwear ,underwear ,t shirts ,baby clothes etcQ: Can I get free sample?A: We provide free sample within 1 yard but you have to shoulder the freight cost or arrange pick up from us .Q: Can I get customized colors?A: Of course ,we can do any Pantone colors and you just advise us related Pantone code or send us original color swatches for making counter lad dip samples for your approval before ordering .Q: What's your lead-time for bulk order?A: Thanks to our own knitting and dyeing mill we offer 5-15days quick delivery after lad dip is approved.Q:How can I place an order ?A:First ,inform us which fabric you like or you want to develop by message or email ,we will send you counter sample for approval and send you offer .Once sample is approval ,we will issue sales contact to you by email .Q: What kinds of trading terms do you offer at the moment?A: EXW,FOB,CNF,CIF (Negotiable)Q: What kind of payment term do you accept?A: T/T, L/C (Negotiable)
Polyamide elastane jacquard fabric  Xinxingya
Polyamide elastane jacquard fabric Xinxingya
Item No.:xxy21033103composition :68%Nylon 32%SpandexWidth:155cmWeight:180gsmYarn count:30D/30DFinishing :non-yellowish ,soft and comfortable Company profile:Shantou Xinxingya Knitting Industry Co., LTD. is one of the top knitted fabric supplier in China .The company was founded in 1986 ,with its own knitting and dyeing mill ,we offer competitive costing and faster lead-times for our globe clients .Main products is Nylon fabric, polyester fabric ,cotton fabric , blended fabric regenerated cellulose fabric such as bamboo fabric , modal fabric and Tencel fabric which are mainly applied for intimate wear ,swimwear, active wear ,sports wear ,t shirt ,polo shirts ,baby clothes etc. .We are Oeko-tex 100 certificated and Look forward to establish a win-win business relationship with you .FAQQ: Are you manufacturer?A: Yes, we provide one stop solution of knitted fabric with our own knitting and dyeing mill since 1986.Q: What are the application of the fabrics you provide ?A: They mainly applied for intimate wear ,active wear, sports wear ,swimwear ,underwear ,t shirts ,baby clothes etcQ: Can I get free sample?A: We provide free sample within 1 yard but you have to shoulder the freight cost or arrange pick up from us .Q: Can I get customized colors?A: Of course ,we can do any Pantone colors and you just advise us related Pantone code or send us original color swatches for making counter lad dip samples for your approval before ordering .Q: What's your lead-time for bulk order?A: Thanks to our own knitting and dyeing mill we offer 5-15days quick delivery after lad dip is approved.Q:How can I place an order ?A:First ,inform us which fabric you like or you want to develop by message or email ,we will send you counter sample for approval and send you offer .Once sample is approval ,we will issue sales contact to you by email .Q: What kinds of trading terms do you offer at the moment?A: EXW,FOB,CNF,CIF (Negotiable)Q: What kind of payment term do you accept?A: T/T, L/C (Negotiable)
Jacquard fabric for bra and panties Xinxingya manufacturer
Jacquard fabric for bra and panties Xinxingya manufacturer
Item No.:xxy21033104composition :68%Nylon 32%SpandexWidth:155cmWeight:180gsmYarn count:30D/30DFinishing :non-yellowish ,soft and comfortable Company profile:Shantou Xinxingya Knitting Industry  Co., LTD. is one of the top knitted fabric supplier in China .The  company  was founded in 1986 ,with its own knitting and dyeing mill ,we offer competitive costing and faster lead-times for our globe clients .Main products is Nylon fabric, polyester fabric ,cotton fabric , blended fabric regenerated cellulose fabric such as bamboo fabric , modal fabric and Tencel fabric which are mainly applied for intimate wear ,swimwear, active wear ,sports wear ,t shirt ,polo shirts ,baby clothes  etc. .We are Oeko-tex 100 certificated and Look forward to establish a win-win business relationship with you .FAQQ: Are you manufacturer?A: Yes, we provide one stop solution of knitted fabric with our own knitting and dyeing mill since 1986.Q: What are the application of the fabrics you provide ?A: They mainly applied for intimate wear ,active wear, sports wear ,swimwear ,underwear ,t shirts ,baby clothes etcQ: Can I get free sample?A: We provide free sample within 1 yard but you have to shoulder the freight cost or arrange pick up from us .Q: Can I get customized colors?A: Of course ,we can do any Pantone colors and you just advise us related Pantone code or send us original color swatches for making counter lad dip samples for your approval before ordering .Q: What's your lead-time for bulk order?A: Thanks to our own knitting and dyeing mill we offer 5-15days quick delivery after lad dip is approved.Q:How can I place an order ?A:First ,inform us which fabric you like or you want to develop by message or email ,we will send you counter sample for approval and send you offer .Once sample is approval ,we will issue sales contact to you by email .Q: What kinds of trading terms do you offer at the moment?A: EXW,FOB,CNF,CIF (Negotiable)Q: What kind of payment term do you accept?A: T/T, L/C (Negotiable)
Xinxingya hot sell nylon mesh for intimate wear
Xinxingya hot sell nylon mesh for intimate wear
Title: Xinxingya hot sell nylon mesh for intimate wearItem No.: WJ19050104- 1composition: 84% Nylon 16% SpandexWidth: 160cmWeight: 140gsmFinishing: wicking, soft and comfortable Certificated: Oeko- tex 100
85%Polyamide 15%elastane 2x2 rib fabric with low moq
85%Polyamide 15%elastane 2x2 rib fabric with low moq
Title: 85%Polyamide 15%elastane 2x2 rib fabric with low moqItem No.: WJ346composition: 85% Nylon 15% SpandexWidth: 140cmWeight: 180gsmFinishing: wicking, soft and comfortable Certificated: Oeko-tex 100
82%Nylon 18% Spandex tricot for bra and lingerie
82%Nylon 18% Spandex tricot for bra and lingerie
Title: 82%Nylon 18% Spandex tricot for bra and lingerieItem No.: JJ014composition: 82% Nylon 18% SpandexWidth: 160cmWeight: 190gsmFinishing: non-yellowish, soft and comfortable Ready for ship item Available stock in red color
Xinxingya underwear fabric nylon spandex powernet
Xinxingya underwear fabric nylon spandex powernet
Item No.:JJ0014Composition:85% Nylon   15%SpandexWidth:160cmWeight:120gsm 4 ways stretchy  applied for bra/sexy lingerieType:Mesh FabricStyle:PlainKnitted Type:WeftCertification:Oeko-Tex Standard 100Technics:Knitted