泳裝面料

泳衣的面料是什麼?什麼樣的泳衣面料好?泳衣的基本面料只有三種:杜邦萊卡、尼龍和滌綸。以下是詳細信息:


1、杜邦萊卡:是一種彈性最好的人造彈性纖維。可延長至原來長度的4~6倍。具有優良的延展性,適合與各種纖維混紡。它可以增強質地、抗流掛性和抗皺性。杜邦萊卡採用耐氯成分,會使泳衣比普通泳衣擁有更長的使用壽命。


2、尼龍面料:雖然質地不如萊卡面料堅實,但彈性和柔軟度已經與萊卡不相上下。是目前泳衣最常用的面料,適合中價位產品。


3.滌綸面料:單向、兩側彈力彈力面料。由於彈性有限,多用於泳褲或女士's 分體式兩件式,不適合連體式。可部分拼接或採用低價策略的面料。


用於泳裝、內衣、連衣裙塑身短褲、運動服裝打底褲和背心的快乾滌綸面料
用於泳裝、內衣、連衣裙塑身短褲、運動服裝打底褲和背心的快乾滌綸面料
泳裝滌綸面料 T96554 XINXINGYA貨號:T96554#成分:88% 滌綸 12% 氨綸寬度:155cm重量:190gsm4 種方式的彈性,出色的恢復品牌名稱:新興雅針織用途:戶外工藝:針織1. 面料可以定制,無論寬度、gsm、顏色,請發郵件給我們更多詳細信息以獲取批發價。2. 我們有 OEKO-TEX 100 和 GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope 認證,該面料非常適合嬰幼兒、成人、兒童使用,對環境無害。3.面料可以滿足您的功能要求,如抗起球,高色牢度,防紫外線,吸濕排汗,親膚,抗靜電,乾爽,防水,抗細菌,防污,防污,快乾,高彈力,防潮等。4. 面料質地可以是蜂窩、泡泡紗、珠地、平紋、平紋、印花、羅紋、起皺、瑞士圓點、光滑、華夫等
用於泳裝、內衣、運動服、斗篷、連衣裙塑形短褲、泳帽的針織尼龍氨綸面料材料
用於泳裝、內衣、運動服、斗篷、連衣裙塑形短褲、泳帽的針織尼龍氨綸面料材料
名稱:新星亞針織錦綸氨綸泳裝面料材質貨號:N96404成分:84% 尼龍 16% 氨綸寬度:150cm重量:190gsm4 種方式的彈性,出色的恢復供應類型:按訂單生產認證:Oeko-Tex Standard 100工藝:針織1. 面料可以定制,無論寬度、gsm、顏色,請發郵件給我們更多詳細信息以獲取批發價。2. 我們有 OEKO-TEX 100 和 GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope 認證,該面料非常適合嬰幼兒、成人、兒童使用,對環境無害。3.面料可以滿足您的功能要求,如抗起球,高色牢度,防紫外線,吸濕排汗,親膚,抗靜電,乾爽,防水,抗細菌,防污,防污,快乾,高彈力,防潮等。4. 面料質地可以是蜂窩、泡泡紗、珠地、平紋、平紋、印花、羅紋、起皺、瑞士圓點、光滑、華夫等
泳衣用滌氨綸羅紋紡織品、T 卹領口、高領衫、泳衣、泳衣色牢度 Dryfit
泳衣用滌氨綸羅紋紡織品、T 卹領口、高領衫、泳衣、泳衣色牢度 Dryfit
貨號:MT21120202成分:94%滌綸6%氨綸寬度:125cm重量:270gsm可添加整理:防紫外線、抗菌、乾爽認證:Oeko-tex 100 /GRS1. 面料可以定制,無論寬度、gsm、顏色,請發郵件給我們更多詳細信息以獲取批發價。2. 我們有 OEKO-TEX 100 和 GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope 認證,該面料非常適合嬰幼兒、成人、兒童使用,對環境無害。3.面料可以滿足您的功能要求,如抗起球,高色牢度,防紫外線,吸濕排汗,親膚,抗靜電,乾爽,防水,抗細菌,防污,防污,快乾,高彈力,防潮等。4. 面料質地可以是蜂窩、泡泡紗、珠地、平紋、平紋、印花、羅紋、起皺、瑞士圓點、光滑、華夫等
用於泳裝、運動服、健身套裝、瑜伽文胸和緊身褲、瑜伽襯衫的滌綸彈性羅紋透明面料
用於泳裝、運動服、健身套裝、瑜伽文胸和緊身褲、瑜伽襯衫的滌綸彈性羅紋透明面料
貨號:MT21120203成分:94%滌綸6%氨綸寬度:125cm重量:270gsm可添加整理:防紫外線、抗菌、乾爽認證:Oeko-tex 100 /GRS1. 面料可以定制,無論寬度、gsm、顏色,請發郵件給我們更多詳細信息以獲取批發價。2. 我們有 OEKO-TEX 100 和 GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope 認證,該面料非常適合嬰幼兒、成人、兒童使用,對環境無害。3.面料可以滿足您的功能要求,如抗起球,高色牢度,防紫外線,吸濕排汗,親膚,抗靜電,乾爽,防水,抗細菌,防污,防污,快乾,高彈力,防潮等。4. 面料質地可以是蜂窩、泡泡紗、珠地、平紋、平紋、印花、羅紋、起皺、瑞士圓點、光滑、華夫等
用於泳裝、運動裝、戶外緊身褲和運動胸罩的環保再生滌綸泡泡紗面料,防紫外線
用於泳裝、運動裝、戶外緊身褲和運動胸罩的環保再生滌綸泡泡紗面料,防紫外線
貨號:MT21120205成分:94%滌綸6%氨綸寬度:125cm重量:270gsm可添加整理:防紫外線、抗菌、乾爽認證:Oeko-tex 100 /GRS1. 面料可以定制,無論寬度、gsm、顏色,請發郵件給我們更多詳細信息以獲取批發價。2. 我們有 OEKO-TEX 100 和 GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope 認證,該面料非常適合嬰幼兒、成人、兒童使用,對環境無害。3.面料可以滿足您的功能要求,如抗起球,高色牢度,防紫外線,吸濕排汗,親膚,抗靜電,乾爽,防水,抗細菌,防污,防污,快乾,高彈力,防潮等。4. 面料質地可以是蜂窩、泡泡紗、珠地、平紋、平紋、印花、羅紋、起皺、瑞士圓點、光滑、華夫等
用於泳裝、運動服、瑜伽襯衫和緊身褲、運動胸罩、運動服裝、泳帽 Dryfit 的起皺滌綸面料
用於泳裝、運動服、瑜伽襯衫和緊身褲、運動胸罩、運動服裝、泳帽 Dryfit 的起皺滌綸面料
貨號:MT21120206成分:90%滌綸10%氨綸寬度:125cm重量:420gsm可添加整理:防紫外線、抗菌、乾爽認證:Oeko-tex 100 /GRS1. 面料可以定制,無論寬度、gsm、顏色,請發郵件給我們更多詳細信息以獲取批發價。2. 我們有 OEKO-TEX 100 和 GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope 認證,該面料非常適合嬰幼兒、成人、兒童使用,對環境無害。3.面料可以滿足您的功能要求,如抗起球,高色牢度,防紫外線,吸濕排汗,親膚,抗靜電,乾爽,防水,抗細菌,防污,防污,快乾,高彈力,防潮等。4. 面料質地可以是蜂窩、泡泡紗、珠地、平紋、平紋、印花、羅紋、起皺、瑞士圓點、光滑、華夫等
尼龍滌綸混紡條紋面料,適用於泳裝、泳帽、運動服、內衣、運動文胸和打底褲防紫外線
尼龍滌綸混紡條紋面料,適用於泳裝、泳帽、運動服、內衣、運動文胸和打底褲防紫外線
貨號:MTD21120201成分:42%尼龍 90%滌綸 4%氨綸寬度:170cm重量:230gsm可添加整理:防紫外線、抗菌、乾爽認證:Oeko-tex 100 /GRS1. 面料可以定制,無論寬度、gsm、顏色,請發郵件給我們更多詳細信息以獲取批發價。2. 我們有 OEKO-TEX 100 和 GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope 認證,該面料非常適合嬰幼兒、成人、兒童使用,對環境無害。3.面料可以滿足您的功能要求,如抗起球,高色牢度,防紫外線,吸濕排汗,親膚,抗靜電,乾爽,防水,抗細菌,防污,防污,快乾,高彈力,防潮等。4. 面料質地可以是蜂窩、泡泡紗、珠地、平紋、平紋、印花、羅紋、起皺、瑞士圓點、光滑、華夫等
用於領帶、內衣、睡衣、連帽衫、Polo 衫、T 卹、餐巾的滌棉滌棉混紡面料
用於領帶、內衣、睡衣、連帽衫、Polo 衫、T 卹、餐巾的滌棉滌棉混紡面料
貨號:GY19204成分:56%棉 44%滌綸寬度:185cm 可切割重量:175gsm表面處理:柔軟的手感1. 面料可以定制,無論寬度、gsm、顏色,請發郵件給我們更多詳細信息以獲取批發價。2. 我們有 OEKO-TEX 100 和 GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope 認證,該面料非常適合嬰幼兒、成人、兒童使用,對環境無害。3.面料可以滿足您的功能要求,如抗起球,高色牢度,防紫外線,吸濕排汗,親膚,抗靜電,乾爽,防水,抗細菌,防污,防污,快乾,高彈力,防潮等。4. 面料質地可以是蜂窩、泡泡紗、珠地、平紋、平紋、印花、羅紋、起皺、瑞士圓點、光滑、華夫等
混紡紗線尼龍和滌綸與氨綸紡織內衣戶外打底褲瑜伽襯衫,可持續夏鹽
混紡紗線尼龍和滌綸與氨綸紡織內衣戶外打底褲瑜伽襯衫,可持續夏鹽
貨號:GYW2209-NF成分:86%NY 14%氨綸寬度:157cm 可切割重量:120gsm表面處理:手感柔軟1. 面料可以定制,無論寬度、gsm、顏色,請發郵件給我們更多詳細信息以獲取批發價。2. 我們有 OEKO-TEX 100 和 GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope 認證,該面料非常適合嬰幼兒、成人、兒童使用,對環境無害。3.面料可以滿足您的功能要求,如抗起球,高色牢度,防紫外線,吸濕排汗,親膚,抗靜電,乾爽,防水,抗細菌,防污,防污,快乾,高彈力,防潮等。4. 面料質地可以是蜂窩、泡泡紗、珠地、平紋、平紋、印花、羅紋、起皺、瑞士圓點、光滑、華夫等
NT 混色滌綸和尼龍加氨綸布用於印花泳裝、泳衣、夏季套裝、比基尼色牢度
NT 混色滌綸和尼龍加氨綸布用於印花泳裝、泳衣、夏季套裝、比基尼色牢度
貨號:GYW2209-NG成分 : 89% NT 11% 氨綸寬度:160cm 可切割重量:170gsm表面處理:柔軟的手感1. 面料可以定制,無論寬度、gsm、顏色,請發郵件給我們更多詳細信息以獲取批發價。2. 我們有 OEKO-TEX 100 和 GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope 認證,該面料非常適合嬰幼兒、成人、兒童使用,對環境無害。3.面料可以滿足您的功能要求,如抗起球,高色牢度,防紫外線,吸濕排汗,親膚,抗靜電,乾爽,防水,抗細菌,防污,防污,快乾,高彈力,防潮等。4. 面料質地可以是蜂窩、泡泡紗、珠地、平紋、平紋、印花、羅紋、起皺、瑞士圓點、光滑、華夫等
適用於 Yaga 服裝和裝備、防起球、泳裝、內衣、運動服 Dryfit 的定制滌綸和氨綸布
適用於 Yaga 服裝和裝備、防起球、泳裝、內衣、運動服 Dryfit 的定制滌綸和氨綸布
貨號:GYW2209-TC成分:93%滌綸 7%氨綸寬度:155cm 可切割重量:240gsm表面處理:手感柔軟1. 面料可以定制,無論寬度、gsm、顏色,請發郵件給我們更多詳細信息以獲取批發價。2. 我們有 OEKO-TEX 100 和 GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope 認證,該面料非常適合嬰幼兒、成人、兒童使用,對環境無害。3.面料可以滿足您的功能要求,如抗起球,高色牢度,防紫外線,吸濕排汗,親膚,抗靜電,乾爽,防水,抗細菌,防污,防污,快乾,高彈力,防潮等。4. 面料質地可以是蜂窩、泡泡紗、珠地、平紋、平紋、印花、羅紋、起皺、瑞士圓點、光滑、華夫等
萊卡滌綸紡織品供應商,適用於趨勢快乾的內衣、泳裝套裝、鍛煉套裝、運動服裝
萊卡滌綸紡織品供應商,適用於趨勢快乾的內衣、泳裝套裝、鍛煉套裝、運動服裝
貨號:WD0717成分:76% 滌綸 24% 氨綸寬度:170cm 可切割重量:300gsm表面處理:柔軟的手感1. 面料可以定制,無論寬度、gsm、顏色,請發郵件給我們更多詳細信息以獲取批發價。2. 我們有 OEKO-TEX 100 和 GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope 認證,該面料非常適合嬰幼兒、成人、兒童使用,對環境無害。3.面料可以滿足您的功能要求,如抗起球,高色牢度,防紫外線,吸濕排汗,親膚,抗靜電,乾爽,防水,抗細菌,防污,防污,快乾,高彈力,防潮等。4. 面料質地可以是蜂窩、泡泡紗、珠地、平紋、平紋、印花、羅紋、起皺、瑞士圓點、光滑、華夫等

發送查詢

swimwear fabric

What are the fabrics of SWIMSUIT? What kind of swimsuit fabric is good? There are only three basic fabrics for swimsuits: DuPont Lycra, nylon and polyester. Here are the details:


1. DuPont Lycra: it is a kind of man-made elastic fiber with the best elasticity. It can be extended to 4 ~ 6 times of the original length. It has excellent extensibility and is suitable for blending with various fibers. It can strengthen the texture, sag and wrinkle resistance. DuPont Lycra with chlorine resistant ingredients will make swimsuits have a longer service life than ordinary swimsuits.


2. Nylon fabric: Although the texture is not as solid as Lycra fabric, but the elasticity and softness have been comparable with Lycra. At present, it is the most commonly used fabric for swimsuit, which is suitable for middle price products.


3. Polyester fabric: one way, two side stretch elastic fabric. Due to the limited elasticity, it is mostly used in swimming trunks or women's split two-part style, not suitable for one-piece style. Fabric that can be partially spliced or used with low price strategy.


Lycra Polyester Textile Supplier for Underwear, Swimwear Sets, Workout Sets, Exercise Apparel in Trend Quick Drying
Lycra Polyester Textile Supplier for Underwear, Swimwear Sets, Workout Sets, Exercise Apparel in Trend Quick Drying
Item No.: WD0717Composition: 76% Polyester 24% SpandexWidth: 170cm cuttableWeight: 300gsmFinishing : soft handfeel1. The fabric is able to customized, whatever width, gsm, color, please email us more details for a wholesale price.  2. And we have OEKO-TEX 100 and GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope certification, the fabric is ideal for baby and toddler, adults, children, with harmless effect to the environment. 3. The fabric could meet your functional requirements, like anti-pilling, high color-fastness, UV protection, moisture-wicking, skin-friendly, anti-static, dry fit, waterproof, anti-baterial, stain Armor, quick drying, highly stretchy, anti-flush etc. 4. The fabric texture could be honeycomb, seersucker, pique, evenweave, plain weave, printed, rib, crinkle, swiss dot, smooth, waffle etc 
Quick Drying Polyester Fabric for Swimwear, Underwear, Shaping Shorts for Dresses, Exercise Apparel Legging and Tank Top
Quick Drying Polyester Fabric for Swimwear, Underwear, Shaping Shorts for Dresses, Exercise Apparel Legging and Tank Top
Polyester fabric for swimwear T96554 XINXINGYAItem No.:T96554#Composition:88% POLYESTER  12% SpandexWidth:155cm Weight:190gsm4 ways stretchy  ,excelent recoveryBrand Name:Xinxingya knittingUse:OutdoorTechnics:Knitted1. The fabric is able to customized, whatever width, gsm, color, please email us more details for a wholesale price. 2. And we have OEKO-TEX 100 and GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope certification, the fabric is ideal for baby and toddler, adults, children, with harmless effect to the environment.3. The fabric could meet your functional requirements, like anti-pilling, high color-fastness, UV protection, moisture-wicking, skin-friendly, anti-static, dry fit, waterproof, anti-baterial, stain Armor, quick drying, highly stretchy, anti-flush etc.4. The fabric texture could be honeycomb, seersucker, pique, evenweave, plain weave, printed, rib, crinkle, swiss dot, smooth, waffle etc
Knitting Nylon Spandex Fabric Material for Swimwear, Underwear, Activewear, Cape, Shaping Shorts for Dresses, Swim Cap
Knitting Nylon Spandex Fabric Material for Swimwear, Underwear, Activewear, Cape, Shaping Shorts for Dresses, Swim Cap
Title: Xinxingya Knitting Nylon Spandex Swimwear Fabric MaterialItem No.:N96404Composition:84% Nylon  16% SpandexWidth: 150cm Weight: 190gsm4 ways stretchy  ,excelent recoverySupply Type:Make-to-OrderCertification:Oeko-Tex Standard 100Technics:Knitted1. The fabric is able to customized, whatever width, gsm, color, please email us more details for a wholesale price. 2. And we have OEKO-TEX 100 and GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope certification, the fabric is ideal for baby and toddler, adults, children, with harmless effect to the environment.3. The fabric could meet your functional requirements, like anti-pilling, high color-fastness, UV protection, moisture-wicking, skin-friendly, anti-static, dry fit, waterproof, anti-baterial, stain Armor, quick drying, highly stretchy, anti-flush etc.4. The fabric texture could be honeycomb, seersucker, pique, evenweave, plain weave, printed, rib, crinkle, swiss dot, smooth, waffle etc
Polyester Spandex Rib Textile for Swimsuit, T-shirt Neckbands, Turtlenecks, Swimsuit, Bathing Suit Color Fastness Dryfit
Polyester Spandex Rib Textile for Swimsuit, T-shirt Neckbands, Turtlenecks, Swimsuit, Bathing Suit Color Fastness Dryfit
Item No.:MT21120202composition :94%Polyester 6%SpandexWidth:125cmWeight:270gsmFinishing can be added :UV Protection ,antibacterial,dry fit Certificated:Oeko-tex 100 /GRS1. The fabric is able to customized, whatever width, gsm, color, please email us more details for a wholesale price.  2. And we have OEKO-TEX 100 and GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope certification, the fabric is ideal for baby and toddler, adults, children, with harmless effect to the environment. 3. The fabric could meet your functional requirements, like anti-pilling, high color-fastness, UV protection, moisture-wicking, skin-friendly, anti-static, dry fit, waterproof, anti-baterial, stain Armor, quick drying, highly stretchy, anti-flush etc. 4. The fabric texture could be honeycomb, seersucker, pique, evenweave, plain weave, printed, rib, crinkle, swiss dot, smooth, waffle etc 
Polyester Elastane Rib Seethrough Fabric for Swimwear, Activewear, Workout Sets, Yoga Bra and Leggings, Yoga Shirt
Polyester Elastane Rib Seethrough Fabric for Swimwear, Activewear, Workout Sets, Yoga Bra and Leggings, Yoga Shirt
Item No.:MT21120203composition :94%Polyester 6%SpandexWidth:125cmWeight:270gsmFinishing can be added :UV Protection ,antibacterial,dry fit Certificated:Oeko-tex 100 /GRS1. The fabric is able to customized, whatever width, gsm, color, please email us more details for a wholesale price.  2. And we have OEKO-TEX 100 and GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope certification, the fabric is ideal for baby and toddler, adults, children, with harmless effect to the environment. 3. The fabric could meet your functional requirements, like anti-pilling, high color-fastness, UV protection, moisture-wicking, skin-friendly, anti-static, dry fit, waterproof, anti-baterial, stain Armor, quick drying, highly stretchy, anti-flush etc. 4. The fabric texture could be honeycomb, seersucker, pique, evenweave, plain weave, printed, rib, crinkle, swiss dot, smooth, waffle etc
Eco-friendly Recycled Polyester Seersucker Fabric for Swimwear, Sportswear, Outdoor Legging and Sportsbra, UV Protection
Eco-friendly Recycled Polyester Seersucker Fabric for Swimwear, Sportswear, Outdoor Legging and Sportsbra, UV Protection
Item No.:MT21120205composition :94%Polyester 6%SpandexWidth:125cmWeight:270gsmFinishing can be added :UV Protection ,antibacterial,dry fit Certificated:Oeko-tex 100 /GRS1. The fabric is able to customized, whatever width, gsm, color, please email us more details for a wholesale price.  2. And we have OEKO-TEX 100 and GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope certification, the fabric is ideal for baby and toddler, adults, children, with harmless effect to the environment. 3. The fabric could meet your functional requirements, like anti-pilling, high color-fastness, UV protection, moisture-wicking, skin-friendly, anti-static, dry fit, waterproof, anti-baterial, stain Armor, quick drying, highly stretchy, anti-flush etc. 4. The fabric texture could be honeycomb, seersucker, pique, evenweave, plain weave, printed, rib, crinkle, swiss dot, smooth, waffle etc
Crinkle Polyester Fabric for Swimsuit, Active Wear, Yoga Shirt and Legging, Sportsbra, Exercise Apparel, Swim Cap Dryfit
Crinkle Polyester Fabric for Swimsuit, Active Wear, Yoga Shirt and Legging, Sportsbra, Exercise Apparel, Swim Cap Dryfit
Item No.:MT21120206composition :90%Polyester 10%SpandexWidth:125cmWeight:420gsmFinishing can be added :UV Protection ,antibacterial,dry fit Certificated:Oeko-tex 100 /GRS1. The fabric is able to customized, whatever width, gsm, color, please email us more details for a wholesale price.  2. And we have OEKO-TEX 100 and GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope certification, the fabric is ideal for baby and toddler, adults, children, with harmless effect to the environment. 3. The fabric could meet your functional requirements, like anti-pilling, high color-fastness, UV protection, moisture-wicking, skin-friendly, anti-static, dry fit, waterproof, anti-baterial, stain Armor, quick drying, highly stretchy, anti-flush etc. 4. The fabric texture could be honeycomb, seersucker, pique, evenweave, plain weave, printed, rib, crinkle, swiss dot, smooth, waffle etc
Nylon Polyester Blended Stripe Fabric for Swimsuit, Swim Cap, Active Wear, Lingerie, Sports Bra and Legging UV-resistant
Nylon Polyester Blended Stripe Fabric for Swimsuit, Swim Cap, Active Wear, Lingerie, Sports Bra and Legging UV-resistant
Item No.:MTD21120201composition :42%Nylon 90%Polyester 4%SpandexWidth:170cmWeight:230gsmFinishing can be added :UV Protection ,antibacterial,dry fit Certificated:Oeko-tex 100 /GRS1. The fabric is able to customized, whatever width, gsm, color, please email us more details for a wholesale price.  2. And we have OEKO-TEX 100 and GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope certification, the fabric is ideal for baby and toddler, adults, children, with harmless effect to the environment. 3. The fabric could meet your functional requirements, like anti-pilling, high color-fastness, UV protection, moisture-wicking, skin-friendly, anti-static, dry fit, waterproof, anti-baterial, stain Armor, quick drying, highly stretchy, anti-flush etc. 4. The fabric texture could be honeycomb, seersucker, pique, evenweave, plain weave, printed, rib, crinkle, swiss dot, smooth, waffle etc
Polycotton Polyester and Cotton Blended Fabric for Neckwear, Underwear, Sleepwear, Hoodie, Polo shirt, T shirt, Napkin
Polycotton Polyester and Cotton Blended Fabric for Neckwear, Underwear, Sleepwear, Hoodie, Polo shirt, T shirt, Napkin
Item No.: GY19204Composition: 56%Cotton 44%PolyesterWidth: 185cm cuttableWeight: 175gsmFinishing : soft handfeel1. The fabric is able to customized, whatever width, gsm, color, please email us more details for a wholesale price.  2. And we have OEKO-TEX 100 and GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope certification, the fabric is ideal for baby and toddler, adults, children, with harmless effect to the environment. 3. The fabric could meet your functional requirements, like anti-pilling, high color-fastness, UV protection, moisture-wicking, skin-friendly, anti-static, dry fit, waterproof, anti-baterial, stain Armor, quick drying, highly stretchy, anti-flush etc. 4. The fabric texture could be honeycomb, seersucker, pique, evenweave, plain weave, printed, rib, crinkle, swiss dot, smooth, waffle etc
Blended-yarn Nylon and Polyester with Spandex Textile for Underwear Outdoor Leggings Yoga Shirt, Sustainable Summer Salt
Blended-yarn Nylon and Polyester with Spandex Textile for Underwear Outdoor Leggings Yoga Shirt, Sustainable Summer Salt
Item No.: GYW2209-NFComposition: 86%NY 14%SpandexWidth: 157cm cuttableWeight: 120gsmFinishing: soft handfeel1. The fabric is able to customized, whatever width, gsm, color, please email us more details for a wholesale price.  2. And we have OEKO-TEX 100 and GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope certification, the fabric is ideal for baby and toddler, adults, children, with harmless effect to the environment. 3. The fabric could meet your functional requirements, like anti-pilling, high color-fastness, UV protection, moisture-wicking, skin-friendly, anti-static, dry fit, waterproof, anti-baterial, stain Armor, quick drying, highly stretchy, anti-flush etc. 4. The fabric texture could be honeycomb, seersucker, pique, evenweave, plain weave, printed, rib, crinkle, swiss dot, smooth, waffle etc
NT Melange Polyester and Nylon With Spandex Cloth for Printed Swimsuit, Bathing Suit, Summer Sets, Bikini Color Fastness
NT Melange Polyester and Nylon With Spandex Cloth for Printed Swimsuit, Bathing Suit, Summer Sets, Bikini Color Fastness
Item No.: GYW2209-NGComposition : 89% NT 11%SpandexWidth: 160cm cuttableWeight: 170gsmFinishing : soft handfeel1. The fabric is able to customized, whatever width, gsm, color, please email us more details for a wholesale price.  2. And we have OEKO-TEX 100 and GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope certification, the fabric is ideal for baby and toddler, adults, children, with harmless effect to the environment. 3. The fabric could meet your functional requirements, like anti-pilling, high color-fastness, UV protection, moisture-wicking, skin-friendly, anti-static, dry fit, waterproof, anti-baterial, stain Armor, quick drying, highly stretchy, anti-flush etc. 4. The fabric texture could be honeycomb, seersucker, pique, evenweave, plain weave, printed, rib, crinkle, swiss dot, smooth, waffle etc
Customized Polyester and Elastane Cloth for Yaga Clothes and Gear, Anti-pilling, Swimwear, Lingerie, Activewear Dryfit
Customized Polyester and Elastane Cloth for Yaga Clothes and Gear, Anti-pilling, Swimwear, Lingerie, Activewear Dryfit
Item No.: GYW2209-TCComposition: 93%Polyester 7%SpandexWidth: 155cm cuttableWeight: 240gsmFinishing: soft handfeel1. The fabric is able to customized, whatever width, gsm, color, please email us more details for a wholesale price.  2. And we have OEKO-TEX 100 and GRS&RCS-F30 GRS Scope certification, the fabric is ideal for baby and toddler, adults, children, with harmless effect to the environment. 3. The fabric could meet your functional requirements, like anti-pilling, high color-fastness, UV protection, moisture-wicking, skin-friendly, anti-static, dry fit, waterproof, anti-baterial, stain Armor, quick drying, highly stretchy, anti-flush etc. 4. The fabric texture could be honeycomb, seersucker, pique, evenweave, plain weave, printed, rib, crinkle, swiss dot, smooth, waffle etc
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry