關於我們

  • 關於我們

    汕頭新興亞織針合作有限公司是一家綜合企業集成的r&D,製造染色&整理和銷售。該公司成立於1986年,專業生產尼龍織物,滌綸織物,混紡織物,棉織物,再生纖維素織物,如竹織物和模態織物,主要用於貼磨損,泳裝,主動磨損,兒童和嬰兒衣服等。 

    公司配備了德國和日本的先進機器,如卡爾邁耶經編織機,CVLINDER機器,提花機,富士刻板機,桑德隆預收縮機,林鑫高溫Aircylinder和最先進的原始冷染色生產線。


    該公司不斷升級管理系統,進口高級設施,從我們的全球客戶贏得了非常良好的聲譽。 

    我們提供了一站式解決方案,通過我們自己的工廠進行編織,染色和完成30年的經驗

    慾望可靠地向客戶提供可靠和迅速的優質產品,這取得了批評。我們在整個生產過程中實施了質量控製程序,從購買原材料到包裝。我們擁有自己的Labsand測試設施,以確保客戶的高質量需求。我們的產品暢銷國內市場和海外市場,並贏得了高聲譽和認可

聯繫我們
我們的目標是滿足客戶的高精度和可靠的質量,以確保每位客戶都可以對我們的商品感到舒適和充滿信心。我們的產品由於良好的財產而廣泛地找到了他們的市場應用。他們有許多令人批量普及和應用的功能。
如果您有更多的問題,請寫信給我們
只要告訴我們你的要求,我們可以做的比你想像的更多。

ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US

    Shantou Xinxingya Knitting Industry Co., LTD. is a comprehensive enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing dyeing&finishing and sales. The company was established in 1986, specialized in producing Nylon fabrics, polyester fabrics, blended fabrics, cotton fabrics, regenerated cellulose fabrics like bamboo fabrics and modal fabrics which mainly applied for intimate wear, swimwear, active wear, children and baby clothes etc. 

    the company is equipped with advanced machines from Germany and Japan such as Karl Meyer warp knitting machines, cvlinder machines, jacquard machines, Fuji stereotype machines, Sanderson pre-shrinking machines, Lixin high temperature aircylinder and the most advanced original cold dyeing production lines.


    The company continuously upgrading the management system and importing advanced facilities which has won very good reputation from our global clients. 

    We provide one-stop solution from knitting to dyeing and finishing by our own factories with 30 years experience

    With the believe that reliable and prompt delivery of quality products to our customer is critical toour success. we have implemented quality control procedures throughout our production process, from the purchase of raw material through to packaging. We have our own labsand test facilities to ensure high quality demand from our customers. Our products sell well in both domestic market and oversea market and have won a high reputation and recognition

CONTACT US
Our goal is to satisfy our customers with high precision and reliable quality to ensure that every customer can feel comfortable and confident with our goods in their applications.Our products extensively find their applications from the market due to nice properties. They have many features that warrant popularization and application.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.